clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Full list of Eagles players’ social media accounts

New, comments

We’re close enough to the season that you’ll want to go ahead and follow some of your favorite players.

NFL: Washington Redskins at Philadelphia Eagles Bill Streicher-USA TODAY Sports

Players are reporting for Philadelphia Eagles training camp on Wednesday and that means it’s time for some serious social media following action.

I’ve compiled a pretty exhaustive list of the current roster and some notable alumni and how to find them (with links) on Twitter, Instagram and Facebook.

A lot of these guys might end up being cut ahead of the final 53-man roster, but others could end up on the practice squad, and either way a good portion of them absolutely own the social media game and are your worth your time.

Full List of Eagles’ Social Media

Player Pos Twitter Instagram Facebook Page (Verified)
Player Pos Twitter Instagram Facebook Page (Verified)
Josh Adams RB - docteradams_from_uptown -
Nelson Agholor WR @nelsonagholor nelsonagholor Nelson Agholor
Carlton Agudosi WR @Hungry_Humble22 youngduce19 -
Joey Alfieri LB - - Joey Alfieri
J.J. Arcega-Whiteside WR @jjarcega_22 jjarcega_22 JJ Arcega-Whiteside
Derek Barnett DE - dbarnett25 -
Ryan Bates T @52batesryan batesryan52 -
Nigel Bradham LB @NigelBradham_13 5trey_ -
Brandon Brooks G @bbrooks_79 - -
Zach Brown LB @ZachBrown_55 zbrown47 -
Corey Clement RB @CoreyClement_6 yeroc_ -
Blake Countess S @TheeCount2 blakeco.2 -
Fletcher Cox DT @fcoxx_91 fcoxx_91 -
Vinny Curry DE @MrGetFlee99 mrgetflee -
Ronald Darby CB @realronalddarby realronalddarby -
Andre Dillard T @AndreDillard_ andredillard_ -
Rasul Douglas CB @rd32_era rd32_era -
T.J. Edwards LB @TJEdwards8 - -
Jake Elliott K @jake_elliott22 jelliott46 -
Trae Elston S @Trip7ERA trip7era -
Zach Ertz TE @ZERTZ_86 zachertz Zach Ertz
Anthony Fabiano C @afabiano77 fabianoulous -
L.J. Fort LB @i_Serve24 ljfort -
Nathan Gerry LB @NathanGerry nathangerry -
Shelton Gibson WR @sheltongibson sheltongibson_ -
Dallas Goedert TE @goedert33 sgoboy_88 -
Brandon Graham DE @brandongraham55 sack_55 -
Kamu Grugier-Hill LB @k_grugierhill kamugrugierhill -
Deiondre' Hall S - dhall_island1 -
Daeshon Hall DE @DaeshonHall daedae206 -
Josh Hawkins CB @28degreess 28degreess -
Bruce Hector DT @iambrucehector iambrucehector -
Nate Herbig G @nate_herbig _naateh Nate Herbig
Treyvon Hester DT - hesholditdown91 -
Mack Hollins WR @mackhollins mackhollins -
Jordan Howard RB @JHowardx24 jh Jordan Howard
Godwin Igwebuike DB - akagodwin -
DeSean Jackson WR @DeSeanJackson11 0ne0fone DeSean Jackson
Malik Jackson DT @TheMalikJackson themalikjackson -
Alshon Jeffery WR @TheWorldof_AJ calhounpresident Alshon Jeffery
Malcolm Jenkins S @MalcolmJenkins malcolmjenkins27 Malcolm Jenkins - NFL Defensive Back
Tim Jernigan DT @TJernigan8 loko_indacut -
Charles Johnson WR @MrInkredibleXII mrinkrediblexii -
Lane Johnson T @LaneJohnson65 lanejohnson65 -
Cameron Johnston P @Cam_Johnston camjjohnston -
Sidney Jones CB @SidneyJonesIV sidneyjonesiv Sidney Jones
Jason Kelce C @JasonKelce jason.kelce Jason Kelce
Cody Kessler QB @CodyKessler6 ckessler6 -
Cre'Von LeBlanc CB @Strap_Ent strap_ent -
Jay Liggins CB @JaMalcolm_X j.liggz_23 -
Rick Lovato LS @TheSnappingLife ricklovato45 -
Avonte Maddox CB @2live_AM 2live_am -
Jordan Mailata T @jordan_mailata jordanmailata -
Jeremiah McKinnon CB @JeremiahMck37 jeremiahmckinnon1 -
Rodney McLeod S @Rodney_McLeod4 rodmcleod4 -
Marken Michel WR @flyguy_hg flyguy_hg -
Braxton Miller WR @BraxtonMiller5 braxtonmiller Braxton Miller
Shareef Miller DE @Sacks5thReef 48mill -
Jalen Mills CB @greengoblin greengoblin Jalen Mills
Sua Opeta G @iosuaopeta55 suwap_55 -
Joe Ostman DE @JoeOstman joeyostman -
Joshua Perkins TE @lifesonlyperk lifesonlyperk -
Jason Peters T - jasonpeters832 -
Matt Pryor G/T @Mpryor69 mpryor69 -
Donnel Pumphrey RB @Pumphrey6K pumphrey6k -
Keegan Render C @KeeganRender keegan.render -
Hassan Ridgeway DT @r1dge8 big_ridge1 -
Richard Rodgers TE - richard_rodgers11 -
Anthony Rush DT @CantBeBlocked25 therealanthonyrush -
Miles Sanders RB @BoobieMilesXXIV boobiemilesxxiv -
Boston Scott RB @BostonScott2 bnsvi_ -
Andrew Sendejo S - andrew_sendejo -
Isaac Seumalo OL - - -
Alex Singleton LB @alexsingleton49 alexsingleton49 -
Wendell Smallwood RB @WSmallwood28 weetwiththe_wam Wendell Smallwood Jr.
Darren Sproles RB @DarrenSproles dsproles43 -
Nate Sudfeld QB @NateSudfeld natesudfeld Nate Sudfeld
Tre Sullivan S @_TreFIVE tre.five -
Josh Sweat DE @SweatyJ_9 sweaty__j -
DeAndre Thompkins WR @Everydaydre_ everydaydre_ -
Clayton Thorson QB - claytonthorson -
Casey Tucker T @CaseyTucker77 bigctuck -
Will Tye TE @TYE_45 tye_works -
Halapoulivaati Vaitai T @TCU74 philly_72 -
Greg Ward WR @G_Ward1 gwardjr_nwh17 -
Carson Wentz QB @cj_wentz cj_wentz11 -
Kevin Wilkins DT @99_kevinwilkins 99_kevinwilkins -
Stefen Wisniewski G/C @stefenwiz61 - -
Paul Worrilow LB - worrilow52 -
Brent Celek Alumnus @BrentCelek brentcelek Brent Celek
Chris Long Alumnus @JOEL9ONE laflamablanca95 -
Jon Dorenbos Alumnus @JonDorenbos jondorenbos Jon Dorenbos
Brian Dawkins Alumnus @BrianDawkins briandawkinssr Brian Dawkins
Tyreek Burwell Alumnus @TyreekBurwell tyreekburwell -