clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Philadelphia Eagles 2018 single game tickets go on sale this week

Good luck.

NFL: NFC Championship-Minnesota Vikings at Philadelphia Eagles Geoff Burke-USA TODAY Sports

Single-game Philadelphia Eagles tickets for all 10 home games (two preseason, eight regular season) in 2018 will go on sale this week, Thursday, May 10 at 10:00 AM Eastern, according to an official announcement from the team.

If you want tickets, you better be ready to get them quick. Based on years past, the entire season will typically sell out within minutes. They might go quicker than ever since the team is coming off a Super Bowl win. (Yes, that happened.)

We hope to do some Eagles ticket giveaways again this year but we don’t know for sure if we’ll be able to do so. Stay tuned on that front.

Click here for a reminder of the entire Eagles' 2018 schedule.

How to buy

Fans can purchase tickets by visiting www.Ticketmaster.com or by calling Ticketmaster at 1-800-745-3000. There is a four ticket limit per household.

Preseason Games (Home)

Thursday, August 9 — Pittsburgh Steelers, 7:00 pm, NBC10

Thursday, August 30 — New York Jets, 7:00 pm, NBC10

Regular Season Games (Home)

Thursday, September 6 — Atlanta Falcons, 8:20 pm, NBC

Sunday, September 23 — Indianapolis Colts, 1:00 pm, FOX

Sunday, October 7 — Minnesota Vikings, 4:25 pm, FOX*

Sunday, October 21 — Carolina Panthers, 1:00 pm, FOX*

Sunday, November 11 — Dallas Cowboys, 8:20 pm, NBC*

Sunday, November 25 — New York Giants, 1:00 pm, FOX*

Monday, December 3 — Washington Redskins, 8:15 pm, ESPN

Sunday, December 23 — Houston Texans, 1:00 pm, CBS*

*game time subject to change due to flex scheduling