clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Philadelphia Eagles tickets 2017: Single games go on sale tomorrow

New, comments

Good luck!

2017 NFL Draft Photo by Mitchell Leff/Getty Images

Single-game Philadelphia Eagles tickets for all 10 home games (two preseason, eight regular season) in 2017 will go on sale tomorrow, Tuesday, May 16 at 10:00 AM Eastern, according to an official announcement from the team.

If you want tickets, you better be ready to get them quick. Based on past years, the entire season will typically sell out within 15 minutes.

Bleeding Green Nation was once again able to give some free tickets away last year thanks to our friends from NRG Energy. We expect to work with them again this season. Our podcast, BGN Radio, also gave some tickets away and might do that again this year, so also keep an eye out for that during the season.

Click here for a reminder of the entire Eagles' 2017 schedule.

How to buy

Fans can purchase tickets by visiting www.PhiladelphiaEagles.com, www.Ticketmaster.com or by calling Ticketmaster at 1-800-745-3000. General ticket prices range from $40 to $174 and standing room only tickets range from $30 to $72. There is a four ticket limit per household.

Preseason Games

Thursday, August 17 — Buffalo Bills, 7:00 pm

Thursday, August 24 — Miami Dolphins, 7:00 pm

Regular Season Games

Sunday, September 24 — New York Giants, 1:00 pm

Sunday, October 8 — Arizona Cardinals, 1:00 pm*

Monday, October 23 — Washington Redskins, 8:30 pm

Sunday, October 29 — San Francisco 49ers, 1:00 pm*

Sunday, November 5 — Denver Broncos, 1:00 pm*

Sunday, November 26 — Chicago Bears, 1:00 pm*

Monday, December 25 — Oakland Raiders, 8:30 pm

Sunday, December 31 — Dallas Cowboys, 1:00 pm*

*game time subject to change due to flex scheduling