clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

The $60,000 touchdown celebration

Remember the little celebration led by Desean Jackson after Brent Celek caught a TD on Sunday? Well, Jackson and 5 other Eagles were fined 10k a piece by the NFL. Here's the $60,000 celebration.

The guy who got it worst here has to be Kevin Curtis, who barely participates... Jamaal Jackson, Kevin Curtis, Stacy Andrews and Alex Smith were also fined.

Sign up for the newsletter Sign up for the Bleeding Green Nation Daily Roundup newsletter!

A daily roundup of all your Philadelphia Eagles news from Bleeding Green Nation