Eagles Announce Training Camp Practice & Autograph Schedule

Jun 14, 2012; Philadelphia, PA, USA; Philadelphia Eagles offensive linemen and tight ends run drills with a blocking dummy during mini camp at the Philadelphia Eagles NovaCare Complex. Mandatory Credit: Howard Smith-US PRESSWIRE

Today, the Eagles released their schedule for practices and autographs for their 2012 training camp at Lehigh University. Andy Reid will open camp with a press conference on Sunday, July 22nd as rookies and selected vets are due to report. The rest of the team will be in by Wednesday, July 25th.

After the jump we've got the schedule and type of all practices along with the players scheduled for autographs that day. The Eagles group them by position, so one day will be the defensive line, another day defensive backs etc. So if you've got a certain guy or guys in mind that you'd like to get an autograph from, here's your chance to plan accordingly.

Be warned though, that on the busier days (which is every day), autographs are done by a lottery system. So you aren't necessarily guaranteed to get in to the autograph tent.

\Sun., July 22 5:00 pm (rookies and selected vets report to camp)
Mon., July 23 8:45 am (walk thru) and 3:30 pm
Tues., July 24 8:45 am (walk thru) and 3:30 pm
Wed., July 25 8:45 am only (remaining veterans report to camp)
Thurs., July 26 3:00 pm (10/10/10) (closed to fans)
Fri., July 27 8:15 am (walk thru) and 2:45 pm (autographs DL)
Sat., July 28 8:15 am (walk thru) and 2:45 pm (autographs OL)
Sun., July 29 8:15 am (walk thru) and 2:45 pm (autographs DB)
Mon., July 30 8:15 am (walk thru) and 2:45 pm (autographs WR)
Tues., July 31 Players day off; no scheduled media availability
Wed. Aug. 1 8:15 am (walk thru) and 2:45 pm (military day)
Thurs. Aug. 2 8:15 am (walk thru) and 2:45 pm (autographs QB, TE, specialists)
Fri. Aug. 3 8:15 am (walk thru) and 2:45 pm (autographs RB, LB)
Sat., Aug. 4 8:15 am (walk thru) and 2:45 pm (autographs DL)
Sun., Aug. 5 8:15 am (walk thru) and 2:45 pm (autographs OL)
Mon., Aug. 6 8:15 am (walk thru) and 2:45 pm (autographs WR)
Tues., Aug. 7 Players day off; no scheduled media availability
Wed., Aug. 8 11:00 am (mock game) (closed to fans)
Thur., Aug. 9 Pittsburgh at Philadelphia, 7:30 pm
Fri., Aug. 10 Players day off
Sat., Aug. 11 8:15 am (walk thru) and 2:45 pm (autographs DB)
Sun., Aug. 12 8:15 am (walk thru) and 2:45 pm (autographs RB, LB)
Mon., Aug. 13 8:15 am (walk thru) and 2:45 pm (autographs QB, TE, specialists)
Tues., Aug. 14 8:15 am (walk thru) and 2:45 pm (fan appreciation day)
Wed., Aug. 15 Players day off, break camp
Thur., Aug. 16 Training camp resumes at NovaCare Complex

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Bleeding Green Nation

You must be a member of Bleeding Green Nation to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Bleeding Green Nation. You should read them.

Join Bleeding Green Nation

You must be a member of Bleeding Green Nation to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Bleeding Green Nation. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9341_tracker