Eagles 07/08 Schedule released

We already knew who the Eagles would be playing and where... we just didn't know when. In fact, we pretty much know who and where the Eagles play through 2009.

Remember last year when we all thought the early part of the schedule was so easy and the last part, capped off by three straight road NFC East games, was impossible? Remember that before you get too optimistic/pessimistic after seeing this year's schedule..

Without further ado...

Sun., Sept. 9 @ Green Bay 1 p.m. FOX          
Mon., Sept. 17     Redskins 8:30 p.m. ESPN*        
Sun., Sept. 23     Detroit 1 p.m. FOX        
Sun., Sept. 30     @ Giants 8:15 p.m. NBC*        
Sun., Oct. 7 Bye                
Sun., Oct. 14     @ Jets 1 p.m. FOX        
Sun., Oct. 21     Chicago 4:15 p.m. FOX*        
Sun., Oct. 28     @ Minnesota 1 p.m. FOX        
Sun., Nov. 4     Dallas     8:15 p.m. NBC*        
Sun., Nov. 11     @ Washington 1 p.m. FOX        
Sun., Nov. 18     Miami 1 p.m. CBS        
Sun., Nov. 25     @ New England 8:15 p.m.    NBC*        
Mon., Dec. 2     Seattle 1 p.m. FOX        
Sun., Dec. 9     Giants 1 p.m. FOX        
Sun., Dec. 16     @ Dallas 4:15 p.m. FOX*        
Sun., Dec. 23     @ New Orleans 1 p.m. FOX        
Sun., Dec. 30     Buffalo 1 p.m. CBS

* denotes nationally televised games

4 Primetime games with 3 against the NFC East. 6 national games in all. Nice.

ESPN.com strength of schedule in lower half of the league. This year's opponents were a combined .500 last year. Ironically the Bills and Raiders have the hardest schedules this year.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior users will need to choose a permanent username, along with a new password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

I already have a Vox Media account!

Verify Vox Media account

Please login to your Vox Media account. This account will be linked to your previously existing Eater account.

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior MT authors will need to choose a new username and password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Bleeding Green Nation

You must be a member of Bleeding Green Nation to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Bleeding Green Nation. You should read them.

Join Bleeding Green Nation

You must be a member of Bleeding Green Nation to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Bleeding Green Nation. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9341_tracker